Back into the swing!

Posted: March 25, 2015 in Uncategorized

Hey everyone!
I know it’s been a super long time since I’ve been on here. But now that I’m back, let’s talk about something fun šŸ˜‰

This semester I’ve decided to jump into the German language. And, as with every new language, there are some bumps along the way. To help with this, I’ve joined BOTH the German and Russian clubs šŸ™‚ What better way to practice a language and study a culture than to hangout with like-minded people? This is the fun part lol there is never a dull moment in these clubs! From having a Raquette ball war to playing gangster card games, these language clubs are always fun šŸ˜€

I love being a part of these unique language and culture clubs and, if you’re into having fun while learning, I think you will too šŸ™‚

image

~Cheshire Cate ā™”

Leave a comment