Ocean Mysteries?

Posted: November 10, 2014 in Uncategorized

Hey everyone!

Sorry about missing a post last night, my attention span was m.i.a. haha πŸ™‚

Now to jump back into this blog! Okay, has anyone ever watched a documentary in class about deep ocean? There are some curious things in the deep and I still have hope that merpeople exist!

Don’t tell me you’ve never thought about it before haha πŸ™‚ Who doesn’t want a handsome man with a tan and a tail that can swap them out for legs?  I’ve been motivate to read about them ever since I stumbled across Michelle M. Pillow ‘ s series ‘Lords of The Abyss’.

I seriously recommend this series! What’s your favorite mythological creature? πŸ™‚

image

~ Cheshire Cate β™‘

Leave a Reply

